Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Working Bee dates for 2019

Our Sunday working bee dates for 2019 are


  • Sunday 31 March 2019
  • Sunday 28 April 2019
  • Sunday 26 May 2019
  • Sunday 30 June 2019
  • Sunday 28 July 2019 National Tree Day
  • Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Sunday 29 September 2019
  • Sunday 27 October 2019
see our calendar for more details



Monday, June 11, 2018

Vale Val Crohn

Val Crohn, Philip Crohn's mother, passed away on 23 May 2018.  Philip is one of the founding members of the Friends of South Surrey Park.

You are invited to celebrate the life of Val Crohn at the Balwyn Community Centre

412 Whitehorse Rd, Surrey Hills Melway 46 F8

From 2pm on Saturday 16 June.

Please call Philip  98363329 if you need more information.